mercredi 23 janvier 2013

FOS 2013

As we push ahead with exciting plans for the 20th anniversary of the Festival of Speed, a rich seam of top motor racing names can already be confirmed to be attending this summer’s must–attend Festival, celebrating the best of the first 20 years of this, the world’s most popular, sell out, motor sport and car culture event.
Together the drivers set to appear at Goodwood this July have achieved 20 Grand Prix wins, as well as 12 Le Mans 24 Hours victories, four Indy 500 wins, four BTCC Championships, and four Targa Florio chequered flags.
Just some of the legendary motor racing heroes Festival of Speed spectators can expect to see include Rauno Aaltonen, Richard Attwood, David Brabham, Kenny Brack, David Coulthard and many more. Look out for more top names to be confirmed for the Festival weekend.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire